You run the business, I’ll Market it!

Hello! My name is Ashley, and I am your Social Media Consultant. Whether you manage a

small business with no employees or a fortune 500 company, I know it is time consuming and stressful. You are wearing many hats, from Boss, to human resources, to customer service and sometimes feel like there just isn’t enough hours in the day! Then to top it off, you need to make sure your company is getting its’ name out to the public, maintaining relationships with your customers and building brand loyalty. This can get overwhelming. That’s why I am here to help.

fivver
Ashley 

Social Media Marketing is the fastest way to grow your potential customer base, and develop relationships with these potential customer’s too. Well, that’s if you have the time to do so. And if you are a small company starting out, you do not have 50k to hire an advertising employee. But you still need to market and advertise your company somehow, right?

Let’s get your social media accounts up and running, and I will maintain them for you to get more followers. I will add unique content often, interact with your customers, and turn those followers into your buyers. All you have to do is tell me about your company, the company philosophy, and target audience, and I’ll get to work. You will be able to focus on running your business, and have the security knowing your company is being advertised.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask! PublicMediaConsultant@outlook.com.

Ashley

Leave a comment